Albright Roofing & Contracting Reviews and Ratings

Check out reviews and comments from our past customers.

Deb D on Jan 26, 2024
Source: GOOGLE

Just had roof completed. I am in a condo and there are 10 units. They did an outstanding job. They worked long hours until they got this large job completed. I even brought them water to take a water break. Anthony was always answering my questions and so very kind and respectful. Well done and Thank you for your hard work. It all looks amazing !!!!


Happylemon Peal on Jan 10, 2024
Source: GOOGLE


Mary on Jan 09, 2024
Source: GOOGLE

Professional, courteous, prompt, informative/knowledgeable and very trustworthy. I will highly recommend Albright Roofing & Contracting to my family and friends!


Don Soldatis on Nov 13, 2023
Source: GOOGLE


Charlene & Ken Kennedy on Nov 22, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

What a great company. Had leak in bathroom seems squirrels had eaten at pipes on roof. Mac replaced all three and made sure everything else was OK. Keep up the great work. Would never call anyone else.


Marina Uribe on Nov 06, 2023
Source: GOOGLE


Chris Conley on Oct 11, 2023
Source: GOOGLE


Kimber Hartman on Aug 18, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

We recently hired Albright to put new facia, soffits and gutters on our home. Albright did such a fabulous job! They were there when they said they’d be there. They went above and beyond with the job. They were very professional and cleaned up every day before leaving. When the job was totally completed, they went over the entire yard and cleaned up all the small pieces that dropped into the yard. The quality of their work was outstanding and I would not hesitate for a second to hire them again. I’ve already referred them to my daughter and son in law who are in the process of having a new roof put on their home. Don’t hesitate to give this company your business. You won’t be sorry!


Diane Love on Aug 17, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

Albright offered a fair price, clear contract and quality work. They started and finished on time and cleaned up after themselves.


J Chrondoc on Aug 17, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

Max was extremely professional and efficient. Fixed our leak. Will use again for any future roofing issues.


Barbara C. on Aug 06, 2023
Source: YELP_API

I highly recommend Albright Roofing. The workers were very pleasant if you had a question.They were thorough,cleaned up at the end of each day and the roofs...


GAIL DUFFNER on May 17, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

The experience from talking with Karen Banks arranging the work, to the completion was excellent. Anthony and his crew came at designated time, and worked steadily for nearly 10 hours to complete the new roof! When they finished, the cleaned up the yard, and even vacuumed the inside of our garage where they had to replace wood. They were extremely professional and very courteous. I have passed Albright Roofing's name on to my neighbors who have admired my new roof! Thank you, Gail Duffner


Brendyn Marsee on May 02, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

These guys do great work!! I just wish there was another process other than throwing the tiles into a naked metal bin at 8 AM and waking up the whole neighborhood. However they are fast and do good work!


Bonnie C Miller on Apr 27, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

This is an amazing company. Job well done all the way around. Professional from start to finish. Excellent quality, great people (both in the field and in the office), on time, and professional. We would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to do a roof replacement, and strengthening for hurricane purposes (which does give you a significant discount on the homeowners insurance).


Matthew Brennan on Mar 27, 2023
Source: GOOGLE

I can't say enough good things about Albright Roofing. I worked directly with Karen Banks and she did an outstanding job. They provided me a quote on a Friday and 7 days later my roof was complete! They were not the lowest price I got- but they were the most professional, best organized and provided the best warranty of any company I contacted. Highly recommend this company.


Matthew B. on Mar 29, 2023
Source: YELP_API

Cannot say enough good things about this Company. I worked directly with Karen Banks. They provided me a quote on a Friday and 7 days later my roof was...


Maria luisa Vaquero on Feb 28, 2023
Source: GOOGLE


Gabriel on Dec 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

I used Albright roofing to replace my flat roof back in 2021. They did a great job at a competitive price. They also replaced 2 of my neighbors roofs.


Anthony D on Nov 21, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Replaced my roof, highly recommend them. Did a fantastic job with a professional staff. They made a major project easy. You wouldn't know they were there if it were not for the beautiful roof they installed.


cdela10 on Nov 14, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Very professional good to deal with.