Albright Roofing & Contracting Reviews and Ratings

Check out reviews and comments from our past customers.

Teresa Howard on Dec 07, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Gabriel on Dec 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

I used Albright roofing to replace my flat roof back in 2021. They did a great job at a competitive price. They also replaced 2 of my neighbors roofs.


Anthony Decicco on Nov 21, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Replaced my roof, highly recommend them. Did a fantastic job with a professional staff. They made a major project easy. You wouldn't know they were there if it were not for the beautiful roof they installed.


cdela10 on Nov 14, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Very professional good to deal with.


Thu Tran on Nov 14, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Having Albright Roofing install my new roof was the best decision I made. Every step of this process went very smoothly, and totally non-stress. The owner Scott Ballou, was friendly , informative and very helpful. The materials came in less than 2 weeks estimated, and the installation crew was phenomenal. My new roof is beautiful, installed in just 1 day, and passed inspection flawlessly. Thank you Albright Roofing for a job well done!


Adam Ballou on Oct 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Ashlee Brianna on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Robert Saltsman on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Excellent service


Toni Johnston (Victorio) on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Albright was very professional. I had a complete roof replacement. They communicated with me every step of the way. They were punctual, completed the job in a very timely manner, and cleaned up like they were never there! Highly recommended.


cuzzzins vs on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Very good experience with this roofing company......they followed up on their work at later date to make sure the roof was holding up.....they were reasonably priced as well.....office staff welcoming


Sue Schmitt on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Kevin Kenny on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Adrian McCallister on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Allen Thomas on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Richard Greff on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Did a good job. Efficient crew; good clean up. Will use again.


dorothy vanfleet on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Allison Davis on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Rick Dunn on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Finding a quality roofer is a challenge. My neighbor recommended Albright Roofing and I was not discounted. The remove the shingles the first day and installed a waterproof layer. Overnight and the next day it rained. We had no leaks. The finished the third day. My yard was clean if all debris. We were very pleased with the installers as well as the office staff


Cathy Knight on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

They were very timely, knowledgeable about what exactly the job needed Spent all day fixing our flat roof Did a exceptional job! Cleaned up all the mess Very happy with the service they provided Had all the permits we needed too Nice and easy process We most definitely would recommend them and use them again Thank you


Jacqueline LaPerriere on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE