Albright Roofing & Contracting Reviews and Ratings

REVIEW US

Check out reviews and comments from our past customers.

Ashlee Ballou on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Robert Saltsman on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Excellent service


Toni Johnston (Victorio) on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Albright was very professional. I had a complete roof replacement. They communicated with me every step of the way. They were punctual, completed the job in a very timely manner, and cleaned up like they were never there! Highly recommended.


cuzzzins vs on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Very good experience with this roofing company......they followed up on their work at later date to make sure the roof was holding up.....they were reasonably priced as well.....office staff welcoming


Sue Schmitt on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Kevin Kenny on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Adrian McCallister on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Allen Thomas on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Richard Greff on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Did a good job. Efficient crew; good clean up. Will use again.


dorothy vanfleet on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Allison Davis on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Rick Dunn on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

Finding a quality roofer is a challenge. My neighbor recommended Albright Roofing and I was not discounted. The remove the shingles the first day and installed a waterproof layer. Overnight and the next day it rained. We had no leaks. The finished the third day. My yard was clean if all debris. We were very pleased with the installers as well as the office staff


Cathy Knight on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

They were very timely, knowledgeable about what exactly the job needed Spent all day fixing our flat roof Did a exceptional job! Cleaned up all the mess Very happy with the service they provided Had all the permits we needed too Nice and easy process We most definitely would recommend them and use them again Thank you


Jacqueline LaPerriere on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Yiwen on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


Leisa Dyer on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

I had skylights replaced January 2022. Received quote at a reasonable price. Great communication. Installers Jordan and Joe arrived the day of installation, very professional, did a wonderful job, cleaned everything up when finished. Very happy with my experience. I'll call Albright Roofing when it comes time for my roof to be replaced. I highly recommend.


Capt. Ed O'Brien on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

They did a great job and very affordable.


Missy P. on Aug 05, 2022
Source: YELP_API

Please save your hard earned money and spend it with a company that does not blatantly lie. Albright will go rouge when you have an issue so go with a reputable company that stands behind their work. Albright simply does not! As home owners we have pictures of the ongoing issues which ensued by Albright doing less than stellar work. The work ethics of the management team should worry you even more. Cheap materials and it took no less than THREE/FOUR times demanding Albright repair issue they caused!! Now, we're stuck financially fitting the bill because of their shady work dealings. Buyer beware!!! You get what you pay for and your hard earned money is NOT worth all their headaches and untrained employees.


L Reader on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE


William Madelung on Aug 05, 2022
Source: GOOGLE

They are one of the best contractors in the area! Highly recommended!